Collection Spring Summer

With better shoes Childrens grow better
Follow us Instagram

05/20/2019 11:00:30
49 likes / 5 comments

05/18/2019 18:01:19
47 likes / 0 comments

05/15/2019 09:04:55
139 likes / 279 comments

05/11/2019 14:01:04
34 likes / 0 comments

Sign up
Find the store
nearest to you

There is always a shop near you... In a few clicks you will know and discover the assortment ordered by this one.

find a store

A good pair of shoes Support my growth and development


Get your children's shoes from Babybotte...

A guarantee of quality. To help support the healthy development of children's feet, we combine artisanal techniques, the latest technology and high-quality materials to meet all the crucial elements required for a first pair of shoes.


When should I buy my child their first pair of shoes?

Shoes have a purely protective function for the first few months of a child's life, keeping little feet safe and warm. That's why we created our One range. Each shoe in the range has a sole that is unique in the market and protects the entire circumference of the foot. Babies start to stand up at around 10 months of age. Their feet begin to support their body weight, new muscles develop and the foot arch appears. This the time when you start to wonder how to find the best 'walking shoe' for your child.


Laces or Velcro?

Velcro tabs encourage kids to become a bit more independent and are a practical option when shoes are constantly being put on and taken off! However, we recommend laces when your child is first learning to walk as they allow you to precisely adjust the shoes to your child's instep, ensuring the foot is fully supported

Bien chaussé Pour les bêtises

Bien chaussé Pour explorer le monde
Suivez-nous sur Instagram

19/10/2017 08:03:52
24 likes / 1 comments

18/10/2017 19:20:33
75 likes / 2 comments

17/10/2017 20:52:35
17 likes / 0 comments

15/10/2017 19:06:16
17 likes / 1 comments

s'abonner

Découvrez l'univers babybotte

Trouvez-nous
près de chez vous

Il y a toujours une boutique près de chez vous... En quelques clics vous la connaîtrez et découvrirez l'assortiment commandé par celle-ci.

Rendez-nous visite

Bien chaussé je grandis mieux


Chausser son enfant avec des Babybotte...

C'est l’assurance de lui offrir une haute qualité. Afin de favoriser le développement harmonieux du pied de l’enfant, nous allions techniques d’artisanat, technologies de pointe et matières de qualité pour répondre aux critères indispensables que doivent respecter les premières chaussures de marche.


A quel âge acheter sa première paire de chaussures ?

Lors des 1ers mois, les chaussures ont avant tout une fonction protectrice contre le froid ou contre les chocs éventuels. C’est pourquoi nous avons créé la gamme One qui, par une semelle unique sur le marché, protège tout le pourtour des très petits pieds. C’est ensuite vers l’âge de 10 mois que le choix de la 1ère « chaussure de marche » se pose, à l’étape de la station debout, quand le pied de l’enfant commence à supporter tout le poids du corps, à voir ses muscles se développer et sa voûte plantaire se former.


Lacets ou bandes scratchs ?

Les bandes scratchs sont pratiques pour l’autonomie de l’enfant et pour les nombreux chaussages et déchaussages quotidiens ! Mais pour les premiers pas, nous recommandons tout de même les lacets qui, au delà de permettre l'ajustement précis de la chaussure au coup de pied de l'enfant, assurent un meilleur maintien du pied